Our people

Dmitry L. Lajus
(the project leader)
fish and marine biology
dlajus@gmail.com

Tatiana S. Ivanova
(database coordinator)
fish and marine biology
tut2000@gmail.com

Mikhail V. Ivanov
(fieldwork coordinator)
marine and fish biology
ivmisha@gmail.com

Anna S. Demchuk
(project manager)
fish feeding
anndemch@gmail.com

Anastasiia E. Zelenskaia (Bakhvalova)
(website administrator)
feeding and lipids of fish
nastyabakhvalova94@gmail.com

Natalia V. Polyakova
(VK administrator)
zooplankton ecology
nvpnataly@yandex.ru

Ksenia A. Smirnova
(Instagram administrator)
fish feeding
katzoukimail@gmail.com

Valentina S. Artamonova
fish phylogenetics
valar99@mail.ru

Alberto Barausse
fish population modelling
alberto.barausse@gmail.com

Evgeny A. Genelt-Yanovskiy
genetics, marine biology
genelt.yanovskiy@gmail.com

Pavel V. Golovin
fish population biology
pasha-golovin@yandex.ru

Ahmed S.A. Dorgham
fish morphology and genetics
dorgham22@hotmail.com

Ekaterina A. Kondakova
fish developmental biology
23aek@mail.ru

Aleksander V. Kucheriavy
fish biology and stechiometry
scolopendra@bk.ru

Aleksander A. Makhrov
fish phylogenetics
makhrov12@mail.ru

Svetlana A. Murzina
ecological biochemistry
murzina.svetlana@gmail.com

Ekaterina V. Nadtochii
fish biology
katya_nadtochii@mail.ru

Sergey G. Poroshin
microbiology
ps9911@rambler.ru

Elena V. Rybkina (Shatskikh)
fish parasitology
onebat@yandex.ru

Pavel D. Saveliev
fish behavior
ananasovnet11@gmail.com

Anastasiia O. Yurtseva
fish biology
ayurtseva@gmail.com