Our people

Dmitry L. Lajus
(the project leader)
fish and marine biology
dlajus@gmail.com

Tatiana S. Ivanova
(database coordinator)
fish and marine biology
tut2000@gmail.com

Mikhail V. Ivanov
(fieldwork coordinator)
marine and fish biology
ivmisha@gmail.com

Anna S. Demchuk
(project manager)
fish feeding
anndemch@gmail.com

Anastasiia E. Zelenskaia (Bakhvalova)
(website administrator)
feeding and lipids of fish
nastyabakhvalova94@gmail.com

Natalia V. Polyakova
(VK administrator)
zooplankton ecology
nvpnataly@yandex.ru

Valentina S. Artamonova
fish phylogenetics
valar99@mail.ru

Alberto Barausse
fish population modelling
alberto.barausse@gmail.com

Evgeny A. Genelt-Yanovskiy
genetics, marine biology
genelt.yanovskiy@gmail.com

Ahmed S.A. Dorgham
fish morphology and genetics
dorgham22@hotmail.com

Ekaterina A. Kondakova
fish developmental biology
23aek@mail.ru

Alexander V. Kucheriavy
fish biology and stechiometry
scolopendra@bk.ru

Alexander A. Makhrov
fish phylogenetics
makhrov12@mail.ru

Svetlana A. Murzina
ecological biochemistry
murzina.svetlana@gmail.com

Elena V. Rybkina (Shatskikh)
fish parasitology
onebat@yandex.ru

Anastasiia O. Yurtseva
fish biology
ayurtseva@gmail.com

PhD students

Pavel V. Golovin
fish population biology
pasha-golovin@yandex.ru

Students

Ksenia A. Smirnova
(Instagram administrator)
fish feeding
katzoukimail@gmail.com

Ekaterina V. Nadtochii
fish biology
katya_nadtochii@mail.ru

Sergey G. Poroshin
microbiology
ps9911@rambler.ru

Anna Podlevskikh
feeding, cannibalism

Daniil Tashbaev
microplastic

Graduates

Vladimir V. Korobulin

Maria V. Moganova
fish biology

Выпускница научной группы по колюшке Белого моря СПб

Maria E. Molkova
eelgrass

Daria E. Pozhilova
eelgrass

Natalia A. Polyakova
stickleback morphology

Sophia P. Rogozhkina
population biology

Pavel D. Saveliev
fish behavior

Elena V. Trofimenko
fish biology and feeding

Elena M. Fisak
eelgrass